ELCOMA – Member Listing

Organization Address Primary Contact Alternate Contact





Anchor Electricals Pvt. Ltd
www.anchor-world.co.in
Steel House, "B" Wing, Plot No.24, Mahal Indl. Estate, Mahakali Caves Road, Near Paper Box, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Rohit Patel
Senior Manager- Business Development Lighting BU
Tel : 022-30418710
Fax : 022-30418885
rohit.patel@anchor-world.comm
Mr Cheeday subba Rao
DM-Manager Quality
Sr. No.234-236, (Vill) Lakhond, (PO:Kumka, Ta) Bhuj (Distt.), Kutch, Gujarat 370 105
Tel : 02832-320627
Fax : 02832-270099
subarao.cheeday@anchor-world.com
Arvind Press Caps Ltd
www.apclnewar.co.in
E-337, RIICO Ind. Area
Bhiwadi, Distt. Alwar
Rajasthan
Mr. Satish Kumar
Director (Operations)
Tel : 01493-220213
Fax : 01493 220295
apclexp@rediffmail.com
Shaleen Kaushik
Manager Marketing & Sales
E-337, RIICO Ind. Area, Bhiwadi (Dist.Alwar), Rajasthan - 301019
Tel : 01493-220213
Fax : 01493- 220295
shaleenkaushik@apclnewar.co.in
Atco Controls (India) Private Limited
38B Nariman Bhavan, Nariman Point
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Bhavin S Soonderji
Director
Tel : 022-22025528
Fax : 22022304
bhavin@atcocontrols.com
Mr. Bernard J Kramer
Autonix Auto Industries Pvt Ltd.
C-12&13, Phase-2, G.B. Nagar
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Jyoti Gupta
Director
Tel : 0120- 4218575/76
info@autonixonline.com
Mr. Alok Gupta
Director
C-12&13, Phase-2, G.B. Nagar, Noida, U.P - 201305
BAG Electronics India Pvt.Ltd
Survey No. 19, Yewalewadi, Kondhwa Road, Pune-411048
Pune
Maharashtra
MR. B.S. Praveen
CEO- MD
Tel : 020-30450700
Fax : 283610
b.praveen@bagelectronics.com
Mr. Manoj Joshi
CMO
m.joshi@bagelectronics.com
Bajaj Electricals Ltd
www.bajajelectricals.com
51 Mahatma Gandhi Road
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Krishna Raman
VP & Head (Lighting)BU
Tel : 022-2406 4396
Fax : 022- 22828252
krishna@bajajelectricals.com
Mr. R. Baraneetharan
GM & Head Marketing, Lighting BU
701, 7th Floor, Rustomjee Aspiree, Bhanu Shankar Yagnik Marg, Off Eastern Express Highway, Sion (East), Maharashtra - 400022
Tel : 022- 2406 4264
Fax : 022 2406 4003
r.barneetharan@bajajelectricals.com
Calcom Vision Ltd.
www.calcomindia.com
B-16, Site C, Surajpur Industrial Area
Gautam Budh Nagar
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. S.K. Mallik
Managing Director
Tel : 011-24331217
skmallik@calcomindia.com
Captain Gears & Fans
www.compactlighting.net
D-35, Sector-11
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. B.M. Bhatia
Executive Director
Tel : 0120-4203318/19
bmbhatia@compactlighting.net
CEMA Electric Lighting Products India Pvt. Ltd.
www.cemalighting.com
Malawada Road, Limbasi, Taluka, Matar
Kheda
Gujarat
Mr. C. Nandakumar
Director
Tel : 02694 283692
Fax : 283610
nandakumar@marutiuslighting.com
Mr. Ramesh Chandra
GM - Sales & Marketing
804, 8th Floor, Ansal Vikas Deep Building, Plot No. 18, Laxmi Nagar, Distt. Centre, New Delhi 110092
Tel : 011 4302 3439
Fax : 011 4302 3437
ramesh@cemalighting.com
Compact Lamps Pvt. Ltd.
C-8, Sector-3
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr Kapil Gupta
Director
Tel : 011-42965500
Fax : 011-42430703
kapil@ultracfl.com
Mrs. Sonia Kapil
Director
C-8, Sector-3, Noida, UP
Crompton Greaves Consumer Electrical Ltd
www.crompton.co.in
Lighting Division. Village : Kural, Taluka, Padra
Baroda
Gujarat
Mr. Nikunjkumar Mevada
GM- Operations
Tel : 0266-245245/245001
Fax : 022-25787283
nikunjkumar.mevada@crompton.co.in
Mr. Sachinkumar Shah
Senior Manager- Six Sigma
Lighting Division. Village : Kural, Taluka, Padra, Distt: Baroda, Gujarat 391430
Tel : 02662-245304
Fax : 0266-245003
sachin.shah@crompton.co.in
Deki Electronics Ltd.
www.dekielectronics.com
B-20, Sector -58
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Vinod Sharma
MD
Tel : 0120-2584687
Fax : 2585289
vinod@dekielectronics.com
Anil Bali
VP
B-20, Sector -58, NOIDA, U.P. - 201301
Tel : 0120- 2584688
Fax : 2585289
bali@dekielectronics.com
Dixon Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
www.dixoninfo.com
B-14/15, Phase-II,
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Sunil Vachani
CMD
Tel : 0120-2568757
Fax : 0120- 2562681
sunil.vachani@dixoninfo.com
Mr. Atul Lall
DMD
B-14/15, Phase-II, NOIDA, U.P. - 201305
Tel : 0120-2562819
Fax : 0120-2562681
atullall@dixoninfo.com
Ecolite Technologies
www.ecolitetechnologies.co.in
139 N, Sector-7, Part II, IMT, Manesar,
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Amit Gupta
Director
Tel : 0124-4566515
Fax : 0124-4566510
amit.gupta@ecolitetechnologies.co.in
Eon Electric Ltd.
www.eonelectric.com
B-88, Sector 83,
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. V.P. Mahendru
CMD
Tel : 0120 3096755/700
Fax : 0120 3096800
vpmahendru@eonelectric.com
Mr. Vinay Mahendru
Executive Director
B-88, Sector 83, Noida, U.P. - 201305
Tel : 0120 3096755/700
Fax : 0120 3096800
vinaym@eonelectric.com
Eveready Industries India Ltd.
www.evereadyindustries.com
2, Rainey Park
Kolkata
West Bengal
Mr. R. Sriram
Senior General Manager
Tel : 033-24864961
Fax : 033-24864673
r.sriram@eveready.co.in
Mr. Partha Biswas
2, Rainey Park, Kolkata - 700 019
Tel : 033-24864961
Fax : 033-24864673
partha.biswas@eveready.co.in
Fiem Industries Ltd.
www.fiemindustries.com
Corporate office & Unit 1, 32 milestone, GT Road, Kundli,
Sonepat
Haryana
Mr. J.K. Jain
CMD
Tel : 0130 2219172-76
Fax : 0130 2219179
fiemunit1@fiemindustries.com
Mr. G.V. George
Corporate Head R&D
Corporate office & Unit 1, 32 milestone, GT Road, Kundli, Sonepat, Haryana - 131028
Tel : 0130 2219172-76
Fax : 0130 2219179
gv.george@fiemindustries.com
Fulham India Pvt. Ltd.
www.fulham.com
01, Sukhada Bldg. Ground Floor, Sir Pochkhanwalla Road, Worli,
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Gautam M. Malkani
Managing Director
Tel : 022 66388775/76
Fax : 022 66388778
gmalkani@fulham.com
Mr. Subrata Ghose
Director
S. No. 26/3, Village Narhe Tal - Haveli, Pune, Maharashtra - 411041
Tel : 020-24690703 / 4
sghose@fulham.com
GE Lighting
www.gelighting.com
7th Floor, Summit B, 73/1, Brigade Metropolis, Whitefield Road, Garudachar Palya, Mahadevapura Post,
Bangalore
Karnataka
Mr. Harish Lalchandani
President & CEO (Lighting)
Tel : (080) 4930 8195
Fax : (080) 4930 8800
harish.lalchandani@ge.com
Mr. Roopesh Reddy
Sales Leader
7th Floor, Summit B, 73/1, Brigade Metropolis, Whitefield Road, Garudachar Palya, Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560008
Tel : (080) 4930 8051
roopesh.reddy@ge.com
H.Q. Lamps Manufacturing Co. Pvt.Ltd
www.hqlamps.in
A-77, 2nd Floor, Sector -2
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Rakesh Goel
Director
Tel : 0120-4895850
Fax : 01334-230728
sanjivkumar@hqlamps.in
Mr. Sanjiv Katyal
V.P - Operations
A-77, 2nd Floor, Sector -2, Noida, UP 201301
Tel : 0120-4895850
Fax : 01334-230728
sanjivkumar@hqlamps.in
Halonix Technologies (P) Ltd.
www.halonix.co.in
B-31, Phase-II
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Rakesh Zutshi
Managing Director
Tel : 0120-4756103
Fax : 0120-4756101
rakesh.zutshi@halonix.co.in
Mr. Kumar Gaurav
Senior Manager
B -31, Phase II, Noida, U.P. - 201305
Tel : 0120-4756107
Fax : 0120-4756101
kumar.gaurav@halonix.co.in
Harmilap Electricals
B-1/G-2, Phase - II, Vivek Vihar
Delhi
Delhi
Mr. Vijay Gupta
Director
Tel : 011-22392299 / 22305566
Fax : 011- 42518414
harmilaproshni@gmail.com
Mr. A. Agrawal
Director
B-1/G-2, Phase-II, Vivek Vihar, Delhi - 110095
Tel : 011-22372299
Fax : 011- 42518414
harmilaproshnilimited@rediffmail.com
Hartech Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
www.hartechglobal.com
A-18, Hosiery Complex, Phase-II Extn.
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Harjeet Singh
Managing Director
Tel : 0120-4352624
Fax : 0120- 4352623
hs@hartechglobal.com
Mr. Amarjeet Singh
Director
A-18, Hosiery Complex, Phase-II Extn. Noida, U.P. - 201305
Tel : 0120-4352623
Fax : 0120- 4352623
amarjeet@hartechglobal.com
Havells India Limited
www.havells.com
QRG Towers, 2D, Sec 126, Expressway,
NOIDA
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Sunil Sikka
President
Tel : 0120-4771000
sunil.sikka@havells.com
Hind Lamps Ltd
C/o Bajaj Electricals, 51, Mahatma Gandhi Rd
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Shekhar Bajaj
CMD
Tel : 05676-234862
Fax : 05676-234300
cmd@bajajelectricals.com
Hind Lamps Ltd., Shikohabad, UP - 205141
Tel : 05676-234501-503
Fax : 05676-234300
hindlamps@hindlamps.com
HPL Electric & Power Pvt. Ltd.
www.hplindia.com
1/21, Asaf Ali Road,
New Delhi
Delhi
Mr. Gautam Seth
Director
Tel : 011 23234411
Fax : 011 23232639
gautamseth@hplindia.com
Intelux Electronic Pvt. Ltd.
www.inteluxindia.com
Unit No.2, Electronic Coop Estate
Pune
Maharashtra
Mr. Narra Sheshagiri Rao
Director
Tel : 020 24223734/20
Fax : 24221258
sheshagiri@inteluxindia.com
Jaquar and Company Pvt.Ltd
Plot No. 3, Sector-11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, 122050
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Rajesh Mehra
Director
Mr. Mohit Sharma
Business Head
Plot No. 3, Sector-11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, 122050
Tel : 0124-474800
mohit.sharma@jaquar.com
Kwality Photonics Pvt. Ltd.
www.kwalityindia.com
29 Electronic Complex Kushaiguda,
Hyderabad
Andhra Pradesh
K. Vijay Kumar Gupta
CEO
Tel : 040-27123555
Fax : 040-27124762
kwality@kwalityindia.com
LEDVANCE Private Limited
www.ledvance.com
11th flr. Signature Tower B, South City
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Ralph Ludwig
CEO
Tel : 0124-415 01 00
Fax : 0124- 408 15 77
info-india@ledvance.com
Ms. Bhawna Kasturia
Sr. G.M. Quality
11th flr. Signature Tower B, South City, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel : 0124-4081581
Fax : 0124- 408 15 77
Lighting Technologies India Pvt.Ltd
No. 40, Jignani Industrial Area, 1st phase, Sy. No. 5927124, Jignani Village & hobli, Anekal Taluk,
Bangalore
Karnataka
K.V. Harinarayanan
CEO- South Asia
hari.nkv@ltcompany.com, info@ltcompany.com
Litex Electricals Pvt. Ltd
www.litexelectricals.co.in
W-134 S Block, MIDC, Bhosari
Pune
Maharashtra
Dr. A D Kulkarni
CMD
dradk@hotmail.com
Mr. S. V. Karkarey
Executive Director
W-134 S Block, MIDC, Bhosari, Pune, Maharashtra - 411026
Tel : 020-27120350
Fax : 27120056
skarkarey@hotmail.com
LUMILEDS India Pvt.Ltd
Philips Innovation Campus, Manyata Tech Park, Nagavara,
Bangalore
Karnataka
Mr. Amrith Prabhu
General Manager
Tel : 080 - 2543 9999
Fax : 4180 1000
amrith.prabhu@philips.com
Mr. Mayank Beejawat
Sales Manager
9th Floor, DLF 9-B, DLF Cybercity, DLF Phase-3, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel : 0124 - 4606000
mayank.beejawat@philips.com
M.S. Railtech Consultants Pvt.Ltd ( Arihand LED)
Milkat No. 1440 S No. 457, Medankarwadi, Chakan, Khed,
Pune
Maharashtra
Mr. Mohit Sindhwani
MD
Tel : 020-32927245
mohit@railtech.com
Mr. Sontosh Mishra
Sales & Marketing Head
Milkat No. 1440 S No. 457, Medankarwadi, Chakan, Khed, Pune, Maharashtra - 410501
santosh@arihantledlights.com
Manjushree Technopack Limited
60- E&F, Bommasandra Industrial Area, Hosur Road
Bangalore
Karnataka
Mr. Ankit Kedia
Director
Tel : 080-43436200
Fax : 080-27833819
ankit.kedia@manjushreeindia.com
Mr. Vimal Kedia
MD
60- E&F, Bommasandra Industrial Area, Hosur Road, Bengaluru-560099, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560099
Tel : 080-43436200
Fax : 080-27833819
vimal.kedia@manjushreeindia.com
Mercury Lighting Pvt. Ltd
64, Laxman Jhula Rd.,
Rishikesh
Uttarakhand
Mr. S. K. Bansal
Executive Director
Tel : 0135-2430168
Fax : 2432198
mercurylamps@sancharnet.in
Mr. V. K. Agarwal
Director
64, Laxman Jhula Rd., Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249201
Tel : 0135 -2432168
Fax : 2432198
mercurylamps@sancharnet.in
Mithabi Lamps (P) Ltd
497, Sector - 14
Faridabad
Haryana
Mr. Sumit Mohan Sinha
Director
Tel : 0129-4086497
Fax : 5043046
mithabi@fokallamps.com
Mr. Mithlesh Kumar Sinha
Director
497, Sector - 14, Faridabad, Haryana
Tel : 0129-4085497
info@jslampsindia.com
MLS India Pvt.Ltd
www.mlsindia.net
1021-22, DLF Tower-A, Jasola Vihar
New Delhi
Delhi
Mr. Krishan Sujan
COO
krishan.sujan@mlsindia.net
Mr. Ita Lin
CEO
1021-22, DLF Tower-A, Jasola Vihar, New Delhi-110025
ita.lin@mlsindia.net
Moser Baer India Ltd.
www.moserbaer.in
66 Udhyog Vihar,
Greater Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Rahul Agrawal
Busines Head- Lighting & Accessories Business
Tel : 0120 4386881
rahul.agrawal@moserbaer.in
Mr. Naresh Khemchandani
Sr. Manager (Engineering) – Lighting & Accessories Business
66 Udyog Vihar, Surajpur-Kasna Road, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh – 201308
Tel : 91-120-4386178
Fax : 91-120-4386999
khemchandani@moserbaer.in
Neokraft Global Pvt. Ltd.
www.neokraft.in
Plot No.-137, NSEZ, Phase-II, Noida
NOIDA
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Rajesh Jain
M.D.
Tel : 0120-4740323/329/338
Fax : 0120-4740339
rajesh.jain@neokraft.in
Mr. Sanjay Jain
Vice President - Mktg.
Plot No.-137, NSEZ, Phase-II, Noida, Noida, U.P. - 201301
Tel : 0120-4740320
Fax : 0120-4740339
sanjay.jain@neokraft.in
Nisan Electricals (India) Pvt. Ltd.
www.nisanelectricals.com
S.R. No. 440/1/2, New Ahmedabad Industrial Are, B/h. Nova Petrochemicals, Sarkhej-Bavla Highway, Village: Moraiya, (Changodar) Takula: Sanand,
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
Mr. Arvind G. Hirpara
Managing Director
nisanelectricals@gmail.com
NTL Lemnis India Pvt. Ltd.
www.ntl-lemnis.com
B-10, Sector 58,
Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Arun Gupta
Chairman & Managing Director
Tel : 0120-4008888
Fax : 0120-4281822
arun.gupta@ntlelectronics.com
Mr. Tushar Gupta
Executive Director
B-10, Sector 58, NOIDA, U.P. - 201301
Tel : 0120-4008888
Fax : 0120-4281822
tushar.gupta@ntl-lemnis.com
Orient Electric
www.orientelectric.com
CK Birla Group, 82, 2nd Floor, Okhla Phase III
New Delhi
Delhi
Mr. Puneet Dhawan
Sr. Vice President & Business Head - Lighting
Tel : 011-40507000
Fax : 011-40507004
puneet.dhawan@orientelectric.com
C-130, Sector 63, Noida, U.P. -201301
OSRAM Lighting Private Limited
www.osramindia.com
1st Floor, Plot No. 03, Sector-32, IFFCO Surinder Jhakhar Bhawan
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Avinder Singh
Additional Director
Tel : 0124-6261300
Fax : 0124-6261309
avinder.singh@osram.com
PG Electroplast Ltd.
www.pgel.in
P-4/2 - 4/6, Site-B, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Surajpur,
Greater Noida
Uttar Pradesh
Pramod Gupta
CMD
Tel : 0120-2569841
Fax : 0120-2569131
pg@pgel.in
Vikas Gupta
Director
P-4/2 to P-4/6, Site B, UPSIDC Industrial Area, Surajpur, Greater Noida, U.P. - 201306
Tel : + 91 120 2569841
Fax : + 91 120 2569131
vikas@pgel.in
Philips Lighting India Limited
www.lighting.philips.co.in
8th Floor, DLF -B, DLF Cybercity, DLF Phase-3
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Harsh Chitale
CEO
Tel : 0124-4606260
Fax : 0124-4606666
lightingservices.india@philips.com
Mr. Rothin Bhattacharyya
Chief Marketing Officer- Lighting
9th Floor, DLF -B, DLF Cybercity, DLF Phase-3, Gurgaon, Haryana 122002
Tel : 0124-4606260
Fax : 0124- 4606666
lightingservices.india@philips.com
REIZ Electrocontrols Pvt.Ltd
497, Udyog Vihar, Phase-2,
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Sidhartha Agarwal
Director Executive
Tel : 0124-4006161
Fax : 0124-4006162
sidhartha@reizindia.com
Mr. Atul Agarwal
Director Technical
497, Udyog Vihar, Phase-2, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122016
Renown Engineering
421/422 GIDC Ind.Est, ODHAV
Ahmedabad
Gujrat
Ms. Kosha J Patel
Partner
Tel : 079-22871622
Fax : 079-22871622
renownengg@yahoo.com
Mr. Bhartendu J Patel
Partner
421/422 GIDC Ind.Est, ODHAV, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 382415
Tel : 079-22871622
Fax : 22871622
renownengg@yahoo.com
Rishab Industries Ltd. ( Cenzer)
20-B, Sugra Building, 2nd Floor, 16th Tribhuvan Road
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Joit Kumar Jain
CMD
Tel : 022-61116666 
Fax : 022-61116633
Mr. Hitesh Jain
CFL - Head
20-B, Sugra Building, 2nd Floor, 16th Tribhuvan Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Tel : 022-61116666 
Fax : 022-61116633
hitesh@cenzer.com
Samudra Electronic System Pvt. Ltd.
www.samudraled.com
12, Electronic Sadan 2, MIDC, Bhosari,
Pune
Maharashtra
Mr. Prafulla Thote
Managing Director
Tel : 020 27122486
Fax : 020 25675124
prafullat@samudraled.com
Mr. Shirish Deshpande
Director
12, Electronic Sadan 2, MIDC, Bhosari, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 026
Tel : 020 27122486
Fax : 020 25675124
shirishd@samudraled.com
Sanarti Incorporated
www.sanartigroup.com
S-46, Okhla, Phase-II
New Delhi
Delhi
Mr. Sanjeev Khosla
Managing Director
Tel : 011 26385274
Fax : 011 41609796
sanjeevkhosla@sanarti.com
Simoco Telecommunicaitons (South Asia )Ltd
Godrej Genesis Building, Block EP & GP, Bidhannagar, Sec-V
Kolkata
West Bengal
Mr. Salil Chaudhuri
Executive Director
Tel : 030-4004-9900/23575581
Fax : 033-23574562
salil.chaudhuri@simoco.net
Starlite Lighting Limited
www.starlitelighting.com
6, M.I.D.C., Trimbak Road, Saipur,
Nasik
Maharashtra
Ravindra Bharati
Managing Director
Tel : 0253-2354423
Fax : 0253 2350832
rb@starlitelighting.com
V Shivkumar Nair
Manager Marketing
6, M.I.D.C., Area, Satpur, Nasik, Maharashtra - 422007
Tel : 0253 2350365
Fax : 0253 2350832
vshivkumar.nair@starlitelighting.com
Surya Roshni Ltd.
www.surya.co.in
Padma Tower I, Rajendra Place
New Delhi
Delhi
Mr. J.P. Agarwal
Chairman
Tel : 011-25810093 -96
Fax : 011-25789560
jpa.surya@gmail.com
Mr. Raju Bista
Managing Director
Padma Tower I, Rajendra Place, New Delhi, - 110008
Tel : 011-25810093 -96
Fax : 01-25789560
raju@sroshni.com
Techno Electromech Pvt.Ltd
Plot No. 81, Behind Keya Motors, Besides Kumkum Party Plot, Chhani, Vadodara, Gujarat 390002
Vadodara
Gujarat
Mr. Saurabh Patel
Managing Director
saurabh@technoelectromech.com
Tulip Corporation
B-12, Nandkishore Industrial Estate, off Mahakali Road, Andheri (E),
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Mr. Rashmi Shantilal Bhuta
Partner
Tel : 022-26871272
Fax : 022-26870644
rashmi@tulipcorporation.net
Mr. Paras Rashmi Bhuta
Partner
B-12, Nandkishore Industrial Estate, off Mahakali Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400093
Tel : 022-26878033
Fax : 022-26870644
paras@tulipcorporation.net
Usha International Ltd
Plot No. 15, Institutional Area, Sector-32
Gurgaon
Haryana
Mr. Rohit Kumar
GM- Techincal
Tel : 0214-4583100
Fax : 0124-4583200
rohit_kumar@ushainternational.com
Mr. Amit Sharma
AGM- Quality Assurance & Service
Plot No. 15, Institutional Area, Sector-32, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122001
Tel : 0214-4583100
Fax : 0124-4583200
amit_sharma4@ushainternational.com
Usha Shriram Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
www.usha.in
Block A, DDA Commercial Complex, Ring Road, Naraina
New Delhi
Delhi
Mr. Satnam Sandhu
Asst. Vice President - Sales & Mktg.
Tel : 25770990
Fax : 25770995
bhs@usha.in
Mr. Jai Singh
Jaisingh@usha.in
Venture Lighting India Ltd
www.venturelighting.com
Plot No-A13, A14, Phase-II, MEPZ, Tambaram,
Chennai
Tamil Nadu
Mr. K.S.S.Panikar
President
Tel : 044-22623094
Fax : 044-22625569
ramesh@vlindia.com
Lalu Chandran
Deputy General Manager, Marketing
Plot No A 30, D5 Phase II, MEPZ,Tambaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600045
LaluChandran@VLIndia.com
Wipro Enterprises Limited
www.wiprolighting.com
Survey 76P Sarjapur Rd, Varthur Hobli
Bangalore
Karnataka
Mr. Vineet Agrawal
President
Tel : 080-5056200
Fax : 8440059
vineet.agrawal@wipro.com
Mr. Sanjay Gupta
Vice President
Survey 76P Sarjapur Rd, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560035
Tel : 0240-2351291
Fax : 8440059
sanjay.gupta5@wipro.com